Careknet's Blog

Home » This and That » Just busy

Just busy

Well I have not written a blog in a few days, but believe me it is not because I did not want to.lol There is so much going on in the world right now I would love to blog about; Egypt,The Muslim Brotherhood, Military Pay Freezes, The Healthcare Bill and the wise judge who deemed it unconstitutional and oh so much more.  Unfortunatley right now I am running around like a chicken with my head cut off. Brett made it home Friday, wedding planning is moving along, cleaning the house for company is a major task and making sure we have everything ready for when Shane leaves is very time-consuming as well. Not to mention school, in which I have midterms next week. lol I am so glad these classes are really interesting,  they are super easy to read and keep up with. We are all looking forward to family and friends coming in next week. Some of them we have not seen in a few years and it means so much they would take the time to drive/fly all the way here for Katelyn’s wedding. Well I am going to go read some on narco-terrorism and then clean the fridge out. Hopefully I will be able to type up an interesting blog later. Have a wonderful day, despite the blustery weather going on everywhere.

4 Comments

  1. sue says:

    Do not get stressed out, everything will work out fine.

  2. Dana says:

    ♥ ya…don’t forget to just take a couple of hours for you and Shane…it will all fall into place!

  3. Grant says:

    That sounded like a blog to me Cari. You brought up everything on your mind, and going on in your life, and shared it. I think that’s what blogging is all about. Keep working on getting that farm…~G.

  4. careknet says:

    Thank you Mom,Dana and Grant for your sweet words…waiting for the smooth part of this stuff to start.lol
    It is so great to see you on here Grant! Was wondering what you have been up to. Right now I feel like I am reigning in some pretty wild horses and not letting them take the reigns and just ride. Got way to much on my mind and in my heart that I am afraid to just let go and vent away. I was told I had to make a promise that I am going to be just fine and he does will not have to worry about me. lol

Leave a Reply

A reflection of my life shown in months: click on month to see past posts.

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  
