Careknet's Blog

Home » This and That » Sunday Pet Peeve on Monday…

Sunday Pet Peeve on Monday…

Resolution no. 1: Time to lose weight!

Image by kizette via Flickr

Ok, I know that I am not as big as I once was, but I am not as small as I once was either; I know I am not obese, yet I need to lose some weight. But there are some out there that seem to love to tell you how fat they are, when they are lucky to fit in to a size 3 if that.  So, my pet peeve to share with you this week is:

People that might weigh a buck o’ five, who weigh themselves daily and then complain they are fat or getting fat if they go up a lb.

Please!

Leave a Reply

A reflection of my life shown in months: click on month to see past posts.

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
