Careknet's Blog

Home » This and That » Why is the Obama Administration Giving the OIC a Say in Our Right to Free Speech?

Why is the Obama Administration Giving the OIC a Say in Our Right to Free Speech?

Why is the Obama Administration Giving the OIC a Say in Our Right to Free Speech?.

This is  very wrong, I want to add more, but sleep calls. I will tomorrow, this issue has been bugging me for a few months now.

December 22nd-I actually went back and checked my blog, because I knew I had posted about this before. I am going to share the links to those blogs here. I need to get off of the computer and get the last of my Christmas menu and a couple little presents today.  But this is a very important issue and I really want people to be aware about what is at stake. I am going to check into this a little bit more tonight (hopefully) if I get all of my wrapping done.

Silencing Critics of Islam

https://careknet.wordpress.com/2011/10/21/islamist-op-ed-threatens-fbi-dont-teach-truth-about-jihad-or-muslims-in-us-will-not-cooperate/

https://careknet.wordpress.com/2011/10/20/doj-official-says-holder-%E2%80%98firmly-committed%E2%80%99-to-eliminating-truth-about-islam-in-training/

Leave a Reply

A reflection of my life shown in months: click on month to see past posts.

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
