Careknet's Blog

Home » This and That » Watch “Megyn Kelly & Panel Pile on Slashed Military Benefits: Does Obama ‘Give a Damn’ About the Troops?” on YouTube

Watch “Megyn Kelly & Panel Pile on Slashed Military Benefits: Does Obama ‘Give a Damn’ About the Troops?” on YouTube

The issues going on with this partial government shut down infuriates me to no end. The treatment of the military families that just lost their loved ones in Afghanistan just pushes me and I am positive many others over the edge. Oliver North hits the head on the nail with his analysis tonight on Megyn Kelly. He seemed near tears to me; I know I was.

Leave a Reply

A reflection of my life shown in months: click on month to see past posts.

October 2013
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
